• Old School Building, Providence Road, Yiewsley, Middlesex UB7 8HJ
  • 01895 447 102
  • Reception@yphub.org

School will be closed for students on 28th & 29th October for Staff INSET Days

Normal school resumes from Wednesday 30th October

Term dates

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September INSET - school closed to students
Tuesday 3rd September INSET - school closed to students
Wednesday 4th September Term starts for Families Day
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October Half term
Monday 28th & Tuesday 29th OctoberINSET - school closed for students
Wednesday 29th OctoberTerm starts
Thursday 19th DecemberTerm ends
Spring Term 2020
Wednesday 8th January Term starts
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February Half term
Friday 3rd April Term ends
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21st April Term starts
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May Half term
Friday 17th July Term ends
Note: Bank Holidays 2019/20
Christmas Day: 25th December 2019
Boxing Day: 26th December 2019
New Year's Day: 1st January 2020
Good Friday: 10th April 2020
Easter Monday: 13th April 2019
May Day: 8th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday: 25th May 2019
August Bank Holiday: 31st August 2019

Thank you, and God bless you for all the work you have done with my son. It feels like I have my son back.

 

Latest News

Maths Club

As part of our Enrichment Programme, this week saw the start of our Math’s Club during breakfast. The students involved carried out different tasks such as counting money whilst being timed, playing chess, learning about angles and other math’s related …

Read more

Fresher’s Fair

We welcomed back our students with a fantastic Fresher’s Fair, guests included the amazing Dhol Player Drummers and the return of Clownfish Events with their racing simulators. Thanks to all who came to join us and we look forward to …

Read more

Heron Lake

The annual water sports day took place in July, at Heron Lake. All staff and students were invited and as luck would have it, the weather was lovely and stayed dry. This meant that we were able to conduct the …

Read more

Paddington Trip

The Paddington trip was part of the school’s curriculum trips and it was sensational. Our Maths teacher said “students behaviour was very commendable exemplifying our school values and ethos outside the school. They have shown they can apply what they …

Read more