• Old School Building, Providence Road, Yiewsley, Middlesex UB7 8HJ
  • 01895 447 102
  • Reception@yphub.org

Please click here to view the return to school letter and testing consent form.

The Team

 

paulPaul Chambers – Principal

pchambers@yphub.org

 

 

 

chiaraChiara Lane – Deputy Principal

clane@yphub.org

 

 

robertRobert Willsher – Assistant Principal for Student Experience

rwillsher@yphub.org

 

 

 

isobelIsobel Callaby – Assistant Principal for Safeguarding and Well-being (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

icallaby@yphub.org

 

 

katieKatie Donegan – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

kdonegan@yphub.org

 

Thank you, and God bless you for all the work you have done with my son. It feels like I have my son back.

 

Latest News

AS Creative

Our first STEM week was held from the 14th of June until the 18th of June. During this week, we were able to organise two workshops and plenty of classroom activities. Some of these students had never experienced STEM week …

Read more

Jack Petchey Awards 2021

This event was held on Monday 14th June at 7pm. Due to Covid-19 restrictions the event was online via a video link. Past student winners were honored at the event with a summary given of the reasons for their nomination. …

Read more

TSH v AFC Wandsworth – Football Match

On Tuesday the 15th of June, The Skills Hub football team went to south London to play against AFC Wandsworth in a friendly game. This was our first ever game playing together so it was exciting to see how it …

Read more

New Free School building update

We’re excited to be able to share some images of the building works at our new Free School, due to open April 2022. The building will comprise two separate Free Schools; Young People’s Hub (currently The Skills Hub) and Young …

Read more