The Team

Senior Leadership Team

Paul Chambers

Paul Chambers


Chiara Lane Deputy Principal

Chiara Lane

Deputy Principal

Pouname Khaira

Pouname Khaira

Assistant Principal


Connery Wiltshire

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Extended Leadership Team in addition to the SLT

Alison Rowland

Allison Rowland

Lead Learning Support Assistant and Jack Petchey Coordinator

Becky Cahill

Beccy Cahill

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Admissions

Kay MacKenzie

Kay Mackenzie

Data and Exams Officer

Laura Herzog

Laura Herzog

SENCo and English Teacher

Shahena Tarapdar

Shahena Tarapdar

School Business Manager

Tom Reagan

Tom Regan

PE Teacher and DofE Lead

TSH Organisational structure Spring 2023 (002)